telnet prompt cannot be captured correctly!

Discuss Mac, Windows, Linux, Unix platform specific issues

Postby Tech Support » Thu Nov 30, 2006 4:35 pm

1) Which version of Automize are you using?
2) please post the task output from the output or task log
Tech Support
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1276
Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 11:12 am

Postby melvin » Mon Dec 04, 2006 8:08 pm

I am not sure why the smaller polling period works better, but if it works reliably, do not change anything
melvin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 979
Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 10:20 am
Location: Santa Barbara, california


Return to Platform specific issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron